• Today is: Monday, November 30, 2020 | 11:37:57pm.

Holidays Calendar 2020

Holiday Date Day
New Year’s Day January 1, 2020 Wednesday
Stephen Foster Memorial Day January 13, 2020 Monday
Martin Luther King Jr. Day January 20, 2020 Monday
Groundhog Day February 2, 2020 Sunday
Chinese New Year January 25, 2020 Saturday
Valentine's Day February 14, 2020 Friday
Presidents' Day February 17, 2020 Monday
Shrove Tuesday/Mardi Gras February 25, 2020 Tuesday
St. Patrick's Day March 17, 2020 Tuesday
Thomas Jefferson's Birthday April 13, 2020 Monday
Tax Day April 18, 2020 Saturday
Easter Sunday April 12, 2020 Sunday
Easter Monday April 13, 2020 Monday
Mother's Day May 10, 2020 Sunday
Armed Forces Day May 16, 2020 Saturday
National Maritime Day May 22, 2020 Friday
Memorial Day May 25, 2020 Monday
Father's Day June 21, 2020 Sunday
Independence Day July 4, 2020 Saturday
Purple Heart Day August 7, 2020 Friday
National Aviation Day August 19, 2020 Wednesday
Labor Day September 7, 2020 Monday
Patriot Day September 11, 2020 Friday
Columbus Day October 12, 2020 Monday
Halloween October 31, 2020 Saturday
Veterans Day November 11, 2020 Wednesday
Thanksgiving Day November 26, 2020 Thursday
Black Friday November 27, 2020 Friday
Cyber Monday November 30, 2020 Monday
Christmas Day December 25, 2020 Friday
New Year's Eve December 31, 2020 Thursday